Fire Wisdom Dialogue Illuminating Consciousness June 24

The GREATER the CRISIS,
the GREATER the Opportunity

A second step of a journey from Head to Heart to Hand

24h Fire WISDOM DIALOGUE DAY: Illuminating Consciousness
Global Silence & Dialogue movement gathering Wisdom from all corners of the World

Join ANYTIME for free
Monday, June 24th
From June 24th 6:00am CEST / 12:00am EDT
until June 25th 6am CEST / midnight EDT

FREE & ONLINE

– The Earth, our World and Soul are on Fire –

What Wisdom holds Fire to Heal and Illuminate Consciousness?

We invite you to join in a global journey to activate a new Dialogue for humanity sourced out of Wisdom, Love in Action.

This is NOT a CONFERENCE
…This is A DIALOGUE


Let’s create the WE space to deeply listen and reconnect to our sacred Humanness to re-orient humanity!

HOW CAN WE AWAKEN & RE-ORIENT THE WORLD?

We are in a meta-crisis of listening, fracturing and paralyzing our Self, Heart and Earth. We are urged to shift and flip the paradigm inside-out, from “I” to “WE”, from a planet that resources humans, to a new Humanity that serves and sustains the Earth‘s eco-system.
As well as foster a Dialogue capable to rekindle our sacred Humanness, and make it whole – healing its individual parts and make it whole again.

DIALOGUE AS A NEW COMPASS TOWARDS A NEW FUTURE

Within the space of a live ongoing 24h Dialogue, Elders from all walks of life gather to catalyze Earth wisdom from all corners of the World, into a free flow of shared meaning.
The event is highly interactive and experiential, alternating Silence and Dialogue and (indigenous) regenerative practices, coupled with parallel listening circles that will allow to join, contemplate and contribute to the dialogue field.

  • One Earth-wide Dialogue space sourced from Silence and leading to Coherence, Alignment and Integration
  • Four Directional anchors and facilitators as Dialogue Space Holders
  • Twelve indigenous Elders and Wisdom Keepers in each dialogue
  • Four Major dialogue rounds (morning, afternoon, evening, night) building on each other
  • Parallel listening circles reflecting on & feeding the Dialogue

WELCOME MESSAGE

The Earth, our World and Soul are on Fire
What Wisdom holds Fire to Heal, re-awaken and Illuminate Consciousness?

Paolo Morley-Fletcher

AtmanWay

Welcome and Opening message by AtmanWay’s Founder and Ervin Laszlo, twice nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize

Ervin Laszlo

THE LASZLO INSTITUTE

WISDOM SPEAKERS & FACILITATORS

We are humbled and grateful to the composite group of indigenous Elders, and Wisdom keepers, from across geographies, sectors, disciplines, age & gender, religious and spiritual traditions, joining to give voice to Earth Wisdom, through Silence & Dialogue rounds, throughout the day.

Here below, host co-convener and Dialogue space holders – And Key Featured Speakers joining the Wisdom Dialogue

 

DIALOGUE ROUNDS

Round #1 – Morning CEST

6am-12pm CEST | 00am-6am EDT

Your local time: __ __ – __ __

Round #2 – Afternoon CEST

12pm-6pm CEST | 6am-12pm EDT

Your local time: __ __ – __ __

Round #3 – Evening CEST

6pm-00am CEST | 12pm-6pm EDT

Your local time: __ __ – __ __

Round #4 – Night CEST

00am-6am CEST | 6pm-00am EDT

Your local time: __ __ – __ __

CO-LISTENING & SENSING CIRCLES

1° Circle – Morning CEST

9am-10am CEST | 3am-4am EDT

Your local time: __ __ – __ __

2° Circle – Afternoon CEST

3pm-4pm CEST | 9am-10am EDT

Your local time: __ __ – __ __

3° Circle – Evening CEST

9pm-10pm CEST | 3pm-4pm EDT

Your local time: __ __ – __ __

4° Circle – Night CEST

3am-4am CEST | 9pm-10pm EDT

Your local time: __ __ – __ __

4 WAYS TO ENGAGE

#1 OBSERVEWatch the plenary Dialogue space unfolding throughout the day
#2 SENSEEngage all your senses in one of the 4 Listening Circles to co-create with us
#3 MEDITATECommit to a moment of stillness, turn gaze within & hold intention for this Dialogue greater impact
#4 SPREAD & SIGNALShare this movement and suggest a Earth Wisdom Elder for our next dialogue sessions

On Dialogue

From time to time, (the) tribe (gathered) in a circle.
They just talked and talked and talked, apparently to no purpose.
They made no decisions. There was no leader. And everybody could participate.
There may have been wise men or wise women who were listened to a bit more – the older ones – but everybody could talk.
The meeting went on, until it finally seemed to stop for no reason at all and the group dispersed.
Yet, after that, everybody seemed to know what to do, because they understood each other so well.
Then they could get together in smaller groups and do something or decide things.

David Bohm

URGENT CALL TO ALL HUMANITY: War & Violence Stops Now!

URGENT CALL TO ALL HUMANITY: War & Violence Stops Now!

This is an Invitation for all humanity to join a woman-led Movement
to end all war and violence on the planet and establish Peace on Earth.

Initiative to awaken hearts of mothers and grandmothers from Anne Baring & Elisabeth Williams

More info here.

WISDOM DIALOGUE – LIVE

The 24h WISDOM DIALOGUE DAY will be hosted on Zoom.
– Please REGISTER HERE for FREE, if you would like to participate in the event –

This is a second step of a journey from Head to Heart to Hand

WISDOM DIALOGUE – SENSING & SOCIAL ARTS PADLET

A space to explore co-create and feed the WISDOM DIALOGUE space – capture and mirror your reflections on fire wisdom through art, images, sounds, actions before, during and after the event

JOIN & EXPAND THE MOVEMENT

Made with Padlet

SILENCE FOR A NEW DIALOGUE & ACTION

What’s happening in the world seems to be asking only one thing, to react and in the worst possible way, with unprecedented consequences; what if it was instead inviting us to respond, in the most active and radical way: from fear to love, from dark to light.

What if this tension was a tipping point for creating a new reality, and engaging in a new Dialogue on humanity?

For more information on the story behind this movement, please click HERE.

Silence & Dialogue into Action (STEP #1)

Global Movement initiative of silence, to silence the guns, connect with wisdom and be ready to activate a new Dialogue and actions for humanity. A first step of a journey from head to heart and to hand, guided by Silence and Dialogue into Action.

Inspired and desire to join the movement?

PARTNERS & SUPPORTERS